Domicil Real Estate Group - COMPANY

COMPANY

Domicil Real Estate Group is a medium-sized investment and service company domiciled in Munich. The core business is investment management in the residential and commercial asset classes, whereby the complete range of services is provided within the group of companies, from research, through the purchase, financing and structuring of investment vehicles, portfolio and asset management, to property management, and also the exit.

Our clients are not only private investors and companies from the financial services sector, but also institutional investors such as family offices, banks, insurers and pension funds.

Find out more
EMPLOYEES
PORTFOLIO PROPERTIES
SITES THROUGHOUT
GERMANY
ASSETS UNDER
MANAGEMENT IN € BN
Show all
Domicil Real Estate Group - ReferenzobjekteReferences
Domicil Real Estate Group - BestandsobjekteInvestment properties

INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

In Domicil you have an experienced, professional partner with an outstanding network to assist you in the fields of transaction management, asset management and portfolio management, as well as individual funds/participation solutions.

In this respect the focus is always on the sustainable development of the real estate assets of our investors and institutional investors.

Find out more

PROPERTY FOR PRIVATE CLIENTS

As a specialist for the management and purchase of established portfolio properties Domicil Wohnen GmbH is active in selected locations throughout Germany. Our experts advise you on all topics relating to the purchase of real estate – regardless of whether you are an investor or an owner-occupier.

As the basis for our operations we trust in a strong network of qualified sales partners. Find out here how you as a professional sales partner or referrer can help shape the success of Domicil Wohnen GmbH and strengthen our network.

Find out more

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

We are your partner for the target-oriented management of residential and commercial real estate so that value is maintained and even increased. Our experts also take care of all the recurring tasks in the management of homeowners’ associations, and have many years of expertise in individual property management as well as centre management.

So as to minimise risks we have set store by the management of rent pools for many years now.

Find out more

Current News

Munich, 13.08.2018 – The Danish pension fund PFA has acquired the “Century” portfolio from INDUSTRIA WOHNEN for a gross investment volume of more than EUR 1.0 billion. The Domicil Real Estate Group...

Find out more

Wealthcap and Domicil have agreed on a long-term strategic partnership for the development of promising investment strategies in the residential real estate sector. Together the cooperation partners...

Find out more

The Cording Real Estate Group (Cording), the Northern European real estate investment and asset management firm, has sold two residential portfolios in Germany to the Munich-based Domicil Real Estate...

Find out more
Domicil Real Estate Group - CONTACT US

CONTACT US

You can find the contact details for your personal contact persons on the respective subsites. Please submit all other inquiries using the contact form and we will forward your query to the responsible contact person.

ADDRESS

Domicil Real Estate GmbH
Rundfunkplatz 2
80335 München
 

TELEPHONE

Tel.: +49 (0)89 41 11 157-0


ROUTE MAP

Download

Contact form Domicil Real Estate Group

Domicil Real Estate Group - UNTERNEHMEN

UNTERNEHMEN

Die Domicil Real Estate Group ist ein mittelständisches Investment- und Dienstleistungshaus mit Sitz in München. Kerngeschäft ist das Investment Management in den Asset-Klassen Residential und Commercial, wobei die komplette Leistungskette vom Research über den Ankauf, die Finanzierung, das Portfolio- und Asset Management, das Property Management und auch der Exit innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe erbracht wird. Zusätzlich bietet die Domicil Real Estate Group ihren Kunden die Strukturierung von Investmentvehikeln, darunter auch, in Zusammenarbeit mit großen KVGs, die Auflage von Investmentfonds.

Kunden sind nicht nur private Kapitalanleger und Unternehmen der Finanzdienstleistungsbranche, sondern auch institutionelle Investoren wie Family Offices, Banken, Versicherungen und Pensionskassen. 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Imagebroschüre.

Mehr Erfahren
MITARBEITER
BESTANDSOBJEKTE
BUNDESWEITE
STANDORTE
ASSETS UNDER
MANAGEMENT IN MRD. €
Alle anzeigen
Domicil Real Estate Group - ReferenzobjekteReferenzobjekte
Domicil Real Estate Group - BestandsobjekteBestandsobjekte

INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT

In den Bereichen Transaktionsmanagement, Asset Management und Portfolio Management sowie bei individuellen Fonds-/Beteiligungslösungen haben Sie mit Domicil einen erfahrenen, professionellen und bestens vernetzten Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Dabei liegt der Fokus stets auf der nachhaltigen Entwicklung des Immobilienvermögens unserer Investoren und institutionellen Anleger.

Mehr erfahren

WOHNEN FÜR PRIVATKUNDEN

Als Spezialist für die Verwaltung und den Verkauf von etablierten Bestandsimmobilien in ausgewählten Lagen ist die Domicil Wohnen GmbH deutschlandweit aktiv. Unsere Experten beraten Sie zu sämtlichen Themen rund um den Immobilienerwerb – egal, ob als Kapitalanleger oder Eigennutzer.

Als Basis unseres Handelns vertrauen wir auf ein starkes Netz an qualifizierten Vertriebspartnern. Erfahren Sie hier, wie Sie als professioneller Vertriebspartner oder Tippgeber den Erfolg der Domicil Wohnen GmbH mitgestalten und unser Netzwerk verstärken können.

Mehr erfahren

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Wir sind Ihr Partner für die zielorientierte, werterhaltende und wertsteigernde Verwaltung von Wohn- und Gewerbeimmobilien. So übernehmen unsere Fachleute auch alle anfallenden Aufgaben bei der Verwaltung von Wohnungseigentümergemeinschaften und besitzen eine langjährige Expertise bei der Sondereigentumsverwaltung sowie dem Center Management.

Zur Risikominimierung bei der Vermietung setzen wir zudem seit Langem auf die Verwaltung von Mietpools.

Mehr erfahren

Aktuelle News

Der Asset- und Portfolio-Manager Domicil Real Estate Group hat in den ersten drei Quartalen des Jahres 2018 Immobilien im Wert von rund einer Milliarde Euro akquiriert. Die Gesamtfläche beläuft sich...

Mehr Erfahren

Auch in diesem Jahr ist die Domicil Real Estate Group wieder mit einem eigenen Stand auf der Expo Real in München vertreten.

Mehr Erfahren

Wealthcap und Domicil gehen die nächsten konkreten Schritte in ihrer Partnerschaft zur Entwicklung zukunftsstarker Investitionsstrategien im Segment Wohnimmobilien. Der Kaufvertrag für das...

Mehr Erfahren
Domicil Real Estate Group - Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

Auf den jeweiligen Unterseiten finden Sie die Kontaktdaten Ihrer persönlichen Ansprechpartner. Bitte schicken Sie alle weiteren Anfragen über das Kontaktformular ein und wir leiten Ihr Anliegen an den zuständigen Ansprechpartner weiter.

ANSCHRIFT

Domicil Real Estate GmbH
Rundfunkplatz 2
80335 München
 

TELEFON

Tel.: +49 (0)89 41 11 157-0


ANFAHRTSPLAN

Download

Kontaktformular Domicil Real Estate Group