DISCLAIMER

Our offers apply only to professional and semi-professional investors

The offerings of real estate funds on the website of Domicil Real Estate GmbH are directed exclusively towards German professional and semi-professional investors.

 

Professional Investors

Refer to § 1 Abs. 19 Ziffer 32 KAGB
A professional investor is any investor considered to be a professional client within the meaning of Annex II to Directive 2004/39 / EC or who may be treated as a professional client upon request.

 

Semi-professional Investors

Refer to § 1 Abs. 19 Ziffer 33 KAGB

A semi-professional investor is

a) any investor,

aa) who undertakes to invest at least € 200,000

bb) who in writing, in a separate document from the investment obligation, indicates that he is aware of the risks associated with the proposed commitment or investment;

cc) whose expertise, experience and knowledge are assessed by the AIF management company or its appointed distributor, without assuming that the investor has the market knowledge and experience of the investors listed in point I of Annex II to Directive 2004/39 / EC,

(dd) where the AIF management company or its appointed distribution company is sufficiently satisfied, considering the nature of the intended undertaking or investment, that it is in a position to make its own investment decisions and understand the risks involved and that such Commitment is appropriate for the investor concerned, and

(ee) the AIF management company or its appointed distribution company confirms in writing that it has carried out the valuation referred to in double letter cc and that the conditions set out in double letter dd exist,

b) an AIF management company executive or officer referred to in § 37 (1), if he invests in AIF managed by the AIF management company, or a member of the management or board of an externally managed investment company, if he invests in the externally managed investment company

c) any investor who undertakes to invest at least € 10 million in an investment fund. Domicil Real Estate GmbH and the Domicil Real Estate Group companies do not participate in dispute settlement proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

Disclaimer

Angebote ausschließlich für professionelle und semiprofessionelle Anleger

Die auf der Internetseite der Domicil Real Estate GmbH im Bereich Geschäftskunden dargestellten Immobilienfonds richten sich ausschließlich an deutsche professionelle und semiprofessionelle Anleger:

 

Professioneller Anleger

siehe § 1 Abs. 19 Ziffer 32 KAGB
Professioneller Anleger ist jeder Anleger, der im Sinne von Anhang II der Richtlinie 2004/39/EG als professioneller Kunde angesehen wird oder auf Antrag als ein professioneller Kunde behandelt werden kann.

 

Semiprofessioneller Anleger

siehe § 1 Abs. 19 Ziffer 33 KAGB
Semiprofessioneller Anleger ist
a) jeder Anleger,
aa) der sich verpflichtet, mindestens 200.000 Euro zu investieren,
bb) der schriftlich in einem vom Vertrag über die Investitionsverpflichtung getrennten Dokument angibt, dass er sich der Risiken im Zusammenhang mit der beabsichtigten Verpflichtung oder Investition bewusst ist,
cc) dessen Sachverstand, Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse die AIF-Verwaltungsgesellschaft oder die von ihr beauftragte Vertriebsgesellschaft bewertet, ohne von der Annahme auszugehen, dass der Anleger über die Marktkenntnisse und -erfahrungen der in Anhang II Abschnitt I der Richtlinie 2004/39/EG genannten Anleger verfügt,
dd) bei dem die AIF-Verwaltungsgesellschaft oder die von ihr beauftragte Vertriebsgesellschaft unter Berücksichtigung der Art der beabsichtigten Verpflichtung oder Investition hinreichend davon überzeugt ist, dass er in der Lage ist, seine Anlageentscheidungen selbst zu treffen und die damit einhergehenden Risiken versteht und dass eine solche Verpflichtung für den betreffenden Anleger angemessen ist, und
ee) dem die AIF-Verwaltungsgesellschaft oder die von ihr beauftragte Vertriebsgesellschaft schriftlich bestätigt, dass sie die unter Doppelbuchstabe cc genannte Bewertung vorgenommen hat und die unter Doppelbuchstabe dd genannten Voraussetzungen gegeben sind,
b) ein in § 37 Absatz 1 genannter Geschäftsleiter oder Mitarbeiter der AIF-Verwaltungsgesellschaft, sofern er in von der AIF-Verwaltungsgesellschaft verwaltete AIF investiert, oder ein Mitglied der Geschäftsführung oder des Vorstands einer extern verwalteten Investmentgesellschaft, sofern es in die extern verwaltete Investmentgesellschaft investiert,
c) jeder Anleger, der sich verpflichtet, mindestens 10 Millionen Euro in ein Investmentvermögen zu investieren. Die Domicil Real Estate GmbH und die Firmen der Domicil Real Estate Group nehmen nicht an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teil.